Winds & Percussion

Symphonic Wind Ensemble

Location: Pick-Staiger Concert Hall (Map it)

More Info Buy Tickets

Mallory Thompson, conductor; John Thorne, flute.


Percy Grainger (ed. Mark Rogers), The Gumsucker’s March

Ralph Vaughan Williams (trans. William H. Silvester), The Lark Ascending

Gustav Holst, First Suite in E-flat

Morten Lauridsen (trans. H. Robert Reynolds), O Magnum Mysterium

Aaron Copland, Ceremonial Fanfare and Emblems

Ticket Information

$8 for the general public, $5 for students with a valid ID